The Transatlantic Council is divided into 6 districts, each covering a part of the European, African, Middle Eastern, and Central Asian areas served by the council. District leaders — both volunteers and professional staff members — work tirelessly to support the growth and success of the individual Dens, Troops, and other Scouting units within their territory, serving as valuable resources and mentors.

Mayflower District
United Kingdom, Norway, Ireland, and Iceland

Charlemagne District
The Netherlands, Denmark, Belgium, Sweden, France, and Dusseldorf, Germany

Barbarossa District
Germany: Kaiserslautern, Ramstein, Landstuhl, Sembach, Baumholder, Wiesbaden, Frankfurt, Oberursel, Bonn, Bitburg, and Spangdahlem

Edelweiss District
Germany: Ansbach, Stuttgart, Munich, Berlin, Grafenwoehr, Vilseck, Oberammergau, Garmisch.
Also serving the countries of Austria, Switzerland, Hungary, Slovakia, The Czech Republic, Poland, Lithuania, Estonia, and Latvia

Mediterranean District
Italy, Spain, Portugal, Greece, Turkey, Croatia, Slovenia, Montenegro, Morocco, Albania, and Bulgaria

Horizon District
Russian Federation, Romania, Ukraine, the Middle East, Africa, Central Asia, and Southwest Asia

© 2018 Transatlantic Council - Boy Scouts of America – All Rights Reserved